Township Board of Trustees


The Township Board of Trustees is the legislative body of Caledonia Township. It is comprised of seven members elected by the voting residents of the Township every four years. The officers of the Board are the Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees. Along with the day to day supervision of the Township, the Board sets millage rates for the operations of the Township, approves spending, adopts budgets, resolutions and ordinances, and votes on other matters that come before the Board. The Township Board also approves the Zoning and Master Plan of the Township.


  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • Township Hall


  • Bryan Harrison, Supervisor
  • Dr. Richard Robertson, Treasurer
  • Joni Henry, Clerk
  • Tim Bradshaw, Trustee
  • Dale Hermenet, Trustee
  • Rick Snoeyink, Trustee
  • Greg Zoller, Trustee

Agendas, Minutes & Public Notices

Agendas and Public Notices are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices